WRATH – a new novel in a new series – available now.

The next books to be released are: The Jefferson Prophecy.  This is book #2 in the Paul Marcus trilogy.

Also, The Dragonfly, the 9th novel in the Sean O’Brien series, will be released in the summer.

Posted in Uncategorized

A MURDER OF CROWS wins a Florida Book Award in fiction

A Murder of Crows 2 - 3D-2

Posted in Uncategorized


Stay in touch and subscribe to my mailing List!